Minor Mine formed in late 2007 in Thessaloniki, Greece. They have self released two LP’s: “Where they go” (2010) and “Out of heaven” (2012) They have performed live extensively in Greece as well as in Turkey, opening for artists such as Tuxedomoon, Murder by Death, Peter Murphy, Savage Republic, The Ex, Wovenhand and The Band of Holy Joy, members of which later collaborated with Minor Mine in performing “Beuys will be Beuys”, an audiovisual poem, as ‘Radio Joy’, in a special appearance in Thessaloniki in 2011.


Minor Mine are:

K (vocals/guitar)
George “Animal” (drums)
Nick Brave (keys/ piano/ backing vocals)
Johnny (Bass, electric guitar)


bandcamp-button-bc-circle-black-512 soundcloudyoutube